October 9th and 10th: Stotler Lounge, Memorial Union, 518 Hitt St, Columbia, MO 65201

Contact Us

For questions or concerns, please send an email to the appropriate person on the committee list below.

Organizing Committee
Conference Chair:   Matt Spencer <mcsgx2@mail.missouri.edu>
Poster Session Chair:   Sidharth Sen <ssz74@mail.missouri.edu>
Faculty Session Chair:   Qing Ye <qybr9@mail.missouri.edu>
Regional Session Chair:   Tim Haithcoat <HaithcoatT@missouri.edu>
Finance and Communication Chair:   Marshal Huang <mdhktb@mail.missouri.edu>
Webmaster:   Yu Li <ylrbc@mail.missouri.edu>

For general inquiries, please contact
Academic Advisor:   Robert Sanders <sandersrl@missouri.edu> • Phone: (573) 882-9007